Faculty/Staff Directory
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentLC Email Contact NumberLC Phone Contact NumberPhoto
AnnessBetsyWorld Languagesbanness@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 312Photo
BorcasMattAdmissionsmborcas@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 273Photo missing
BoudonJeffreyWorld Languagesjboudon@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 328Photo
BretzJenniferStaffjbretz@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 266Photo
BronsonMeganEnglishmmaher@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 315Photo
ButlerGinaStaffgbutler@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 243Photo
CampolietiThereseHealth & Physical Educationtcampolieti@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 249Photo
ChrobakKarenMathematicskchrobak@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 342Photo
ColacarroSamAthleticsscolacarro@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 227Photo
CovelliMarcusTechnologymcovelli@lakecatholic.orgPhoto
CrowleyLeaAthleticslcrowley@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 226Photo
CrowleyMarkAdministrationmcrowley@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 222Photo
DeSantisMichaelBusiness & Technology...mdesantis@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 241Photo
DindaSusanEnglishsdinda@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 323Photo
DiTurnoBarbAdvancementbditurno@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 234Photo
DobbinsJosephSocial Studiesjdobbins@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 327Photo
DrownDanaEnglishddrown@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 310Photo
DubeanskyEdwardMaintenance(440) 578-1020 Ext 229Photo
EbnerJeanneWorld Languagesjebner@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 255Photo
EllisAlisonCampus Ministryaellis@lakecatholic.org(440) 578-1020 Ext 256Photo