Skip Navigation

2022-23 Academic Calendar

2022-23 Calendar

Friday, August 19
August 19, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

JV and Varsity Games will be played simultaneously

August 19, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 20
August 20, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August 20, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 21
August 21, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 22
August 22, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
August 22, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

August 22, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

JV at 5:00 pm; Varsity at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 23
August 23, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
August 23, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 23, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24
August 24, 2022

Taken during English classes

August 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

(ellis) SJV Mass Schedule

August 24, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 24, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
August 24, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 25
August 25, 2022

Taken during English Classses

August 25, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 25, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4;30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity @ 6:30 pm

August 25, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
August 25, 2022 | 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
August 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
August 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 26
August 26, 2022

(Hufgard) 

Class Meeting Schedule

  • Freshmen - Media Center
  • Sophomores - Cafeteria
  • Juniors - Gym
  • Seniors - Auditorium

Saturday, August 27
August 27, 2022 | 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Varsity Only

August 27, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
August 27, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 29
August 29, 2022
August 29, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
August 29, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
August 29, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
August 29, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

(bretz)

Tuesday, August 30
August 30, 2022
August 30, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 4:00 PM

(ellis)

August 30, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
August 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 30, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
August 30, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity 6:30 pm

Wednesday, August 31
August 31, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 1
September 1, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 1, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

JV at 4:30 pm Varsity at 6:00 pm

September 1, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
September 1, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3
September 3, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
September 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 5
September 5, 2022
Tuesday, September 6
September 6, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 3:15 PM
September 6, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 6, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 7
September 7, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(ellis)

September 7, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 3:15 PM
September 7, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
September 7, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 8
September 8, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

(Hufgard)

September 8, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 8, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 8, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity 6:30 pm

September 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 10
September 10, 2022
September 10, 2022 | 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
September 10, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
September 10, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
September 10, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

JV at 5:00 pm Varsity at 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 11
September 11, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 12
September 12, 2022
September 12, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 3:31 PM

(Hufgard) Packets due by 315p in the main office

September 12, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

(ellis) SJV Mass Schedule

September 12, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13
September 13, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 13, 2022 | 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
September 13, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 13, 2022 | 5:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 14
September 14, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
September 14, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 15
September 15, 2022 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
September 15, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 15, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 15, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 15, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

JV to play at Kirtland Recreation Park Varsity to play at Rogers FIeld

September 15, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
September 15, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16
September 16, 2022 | 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(Ronnebaum)

September 16, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
September 17, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 17, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 17, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
September 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
September 18, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 19
September 19, 2022
September 19, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20
September 20, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(ellis)

September 20, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
September 20, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 20, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 20, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21
September 21, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
September 21, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
September 21, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 21, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 22
September 22, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 22, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 22, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

JV at 4:30 pm Varsity at 6:00 pm

September 22, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 22, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
September 22, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 23
September 23, 2022

(Hufgard) Freshmen only - gym and then homeroom to vote Homecoming speeches - auditorium Schedule for the day TBD

September 23, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
September 24, 2022

(Paradise)

September 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
September 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
September 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 24, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
September 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(Paradise) - dance

Monday, September 26
September 26, 2022
September 26, 2022
September 26, 2022
Tuesday, September 27
September 27, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 4:00 PM

(ellis)

September 27, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 27, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 27, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

JV at 5:00 pm Varsity at 7:00 pm

September 27, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28
September 28, 2022

Taken during English Classes

September 28, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 28, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 29
September 29, 2022
September 29, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 29, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 29, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
September 29, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

September 29, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 30
September 30, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 1
October 1, 2022 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Boys at 8:30 am Girls at 9:15 am

October 1, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

JV at 10:00 am Varsity at 11:00 am

October 1, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October 1, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 1, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

(Gridiron Club - Fitzgerald)

Monday, October 3
October 3, 2022
October 3, 2022
October 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

(bretz)

Tuesday, October 4
October 4, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

October 4, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JV at 6:00 pm Varsity at 7:30 pm

Wednesday, October 5
October 5, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
October 5, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 6
October 6, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 7
October 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 8
October 8, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October 8, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
October 8, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

JV at1:00 pm Varsity at 3:00 pm

Monday, October 10
October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11
October 11, 2022
October 11, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Freshmen at 5:00 pm
JV at 5:00 pm
Varsity at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 12
October 12, 2022
October 12, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
October 12, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 13
October 13, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
October 13, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Freshmen at 4:30 pm JV at 5:30 pm Varsity at 6:30 pm

October 13, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
October 13, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 14
October 14, 2022
October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15
October 15, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
October 15, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

JV at 11:00 am Varsity at 12:00 pm

October 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 17
October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18
October 18, 2022

(ellis)

Wednesday, October 19
October 19, 2022

(ellis)

October 19, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 20
October 20, 2022

(ellis)

October 20, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 21
October 21, 2022
October 21, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
October 22, 2022
October 22, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
October 22, 2022 | 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Monday, October 24
October 24, 2022
Tuesday, October 25
October 25, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 4:00 PM

(ellis)

October 25, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 27
October 27, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

(ellis) Morning Mass Schedule

Saturday, October 29
October 29, 2022
Monday, October 31
October 31, 2022
Tuesday, November 1
November 1, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

(ellis) Morning Mass Schedule

Saturday, November 5
November 5, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 6
November 6, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(ellis)

Monday, November 7
November 7, 2022
November 7, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
November 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

(bretz)

Tuesday, November 8
November 8, 2022
November 8, 2022 | 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Reserved by Mark Crowley
Contact - Gina Fletcher gfletcher@leadershiplc.org

Wednesday, November 9
November 9, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 10
Friday, November 11
Monday, November 14
November 14, 2022
Saturday, November 19
November 19, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, November 21
November 21, 2022
November 21, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(ellis) Seniors out of class all day

November 21, 2022 | 8:10 AM - 9:00 AM

(ellis)

Tuesday, November 22
November 22, 2022
November 22, 2022 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

(Hufgard)

Wednesday, November 23
November 23, 2022
Thursday, November 24
November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25
November 25, 2022
Monday, November 28
November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29
November 29, 2022 | 3:05 PM - 4:00 PM

(ellis)

Thursday, December 1
December 1, 2022

(ellis)

December 1, 2022

(Hufgard)

Friday, December 2
December 2, 2022
December 2, 2022

(Hufgard)

Monday, December 5
December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6
December 6, 2022

(Hufgard)

Thursday, December 8
December 8, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

(ellis) Morning Mass Schedule

Monday, December 12
December 12, 2022
Friday, December 16
December 16, 2022
Sunday, December 18
December 18, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 19
December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20
December 20, 2022
December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21
December 21, 2022
Thursday, December 22
December 22, 2022
Friday, December 23
December 23, 2022
Football Parking