Skip Navigation

Fall Sports

Football
Greg Fitzgerald greg@jelenicmachinery.com
Volleyball
David Briganti djbriganti@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer
Lauri Powaski lauri.powaski@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer
Rich Morgan Morgan_richard@allergan.com
Website: www.lakecatholicgirlssoccer.com
Boys Golf
Ivana Cosic debela78@gmail.com
Girls Golf
Chris Olenik chrisolenik@oh.rr.com
Cross Country
Heidi Frisbie hfrisbie@tecvalcousa.com

Girls Tennis
Judean Banker judean830@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Sheri Kerestman kerestmans@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Nancy Fitzgerald fitz5@jelenicmachinery.com
Girls Basketball

Wrestling
Jen McCrone jmccrone@yahoo.com
Swimming

Gymnastics


Spring Sports

Baseball
Alyson Scott lakecatholicbaseball@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse

Fastpitch
Lorraine Mazzolini lomazz0816@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse
Staci Mercuri stnkrbll@att.net
Rugby
Jen Harris jenharris916@gmail.com
Track and Field
 
Football Parking