Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
Volleyball
Volleyball
2013

Head Coach: Rich Severino
rsever3759@aol.com


Varsity and JV
DayDate Opponent H/A Time
Thursday August 29 Kenston A 5:30
Tuesday September 3 Archbishop Hoban* A 5:00
Thursday September 5 NDCL* A 5:00
Saturday September 7 Magnificat Tournament (V) A 9:00
Saturday September 7 Kenston Tournament (JV) A 9:00
Tuesday September 10 Archbishop Hoban* H 5:30
Thursday September 12 Beaumont* A 5:30
Saturday September 14 Gilmour Tournament (V) A 9:00
Saturday September 14Mentor Tournament (JV)A9:00
Tuesday September 17 Padua Franciscan* A 5:30
Thursday September 19 Walsh Jesuit* H 5:30
Tuesday September 24 NDCL* H 5:30
Thursday September 26 St. Joseph Academy (JV) H 5:30
Saturday September 28 Ohio Power Tournament Mentor TBA
Sunday September 29 Ohio Power Tournament Mentor TBA
Monday September 30 Trinity (JV) H 5:30
Tuesday October 1 Beaumont* H 5:30
Thursday October 3 Padua Franciscan* H 5:30
Tuesday October 8 Walsh Jesuit* A 5:30
ThursdayOctober 10MagnificatA5:30

*North Coast League games
Freshmen
DayDateOpponent H/A Time
Tuesday August 27 Mentor A 5:00
Thursday August 29 Kenston A 4:30
Tuesday September 3 Archbishop Hoban* A 5:00
Thursday September 5 NDCL* A 5:00
Tuesday September 10 Archbishop Hoban* H 4:30
Thursday September 12 Beaumont* A 4:30
Tuesday September 17 Padua Franciscan* A 4:30
Thursday September 19 Walsh Jesuit* H 4:30
Saturday September 21 Magnificat Tri Match A 10:00
Tuesday September 24 NDCL* H 4:30
Thursday September 26 St. Joseph Academy H 4:30
Monday September 30 Trinity H 4:30
Tuesday October 1 Beaumont* H 4:30
Thursday October 3 Padua Franciscan* H 4:30
Tuesday October 8 Walsh Jesuit* A 4:30
Thursday October 10 Magnificat A 4:30

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar